New Track Coming Soon

I’m just putting the finishing touches to my latest track I’ve nick named photocopiers’ Revenge.I might stick with the name actually but we shall see. Unless I can think of something spectacularly better than this it’s probably going to stay that way.  There’s a little homage to one of my favourite anime series as well. Kudos to anyone who can tell me what it is?!

All done on Logic X which admittedly was a bit of a learning curve at first but on the whole I’ve been really impressed with the sounds, design and the interface. The BIG issue has been re-learning some of my most used keyboard shortcuts.  also been experimenting with some new soft synths but more on this later.

The question now is to slam  or not to slam!? I mean in the mastering process.  going to do some experimenting

Hopefully should be good to go on Sunday

Ciao!

ehm

Comment

