Camel Audio Alchemy Player

Camel Audio

Camel Audio

Just found this beautiful little synth that I will be playing around with for my next track.

so far I’ve spent about an hour on it and, although the controls are pretty basic the sounds are impressive and with some added effects plugins I’m pretty excited about the prospects.  There is even a controller App for the iPhone which I’ve yet to download but great thinking guys.   This is the dulled down distilled version of Camel’s Alchemy synth which may very well be my next soft synth investment.  The controls which are lacking in Alchemy Player are all present in full Alchemy so I will have to see how I get on with Player.

I recumbent giving this a go, did I mention IT’S FREE?!?!

Good Job Camel Audio! Keep up the good work!

ehm

Comment

